GROW

grow group logoThe Study of God’s Word in Small Groups
January 9th through March 27th, 2017


Monday evenings 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm

Got Questions?  Try Alpha!

Alpha is a series of sessions exploring the Christian faith.  Each talk looks at a different question around faith and is designed to create conversation.  Alpha is run all around the globe, and everyone is welcome.  Each session covers a different topic, which people are then free to discuss in small groups.

Call or email the church – 215-699-9331/info@sanctuarychurch.org to join us for this special series in the Fellowship Center:

  • Monday, Jan. 9, 6:45 – 8:45 p.m. – Orientation – Is There More To Life Than This?
  • Monday, Jan. 16, 6:45 – 8:45 p.m. – Who Is Jesus?
  • Monday, Jan. 23, 6:45 – 8:45 p.m. – Why Did Jesus Die?
  • Monday, Jan 30, 6:45 – 8:45 p.m. – How Can I Have Faith?
  • Monday, Feb. 6, 6:45 – 8:45 p.m. – How and Why Should I Pray?
  • Monday, Feb. 13, 6:45 – 8:45 p.m. – Why and How Should I Read The Bible?
  • Monday, Feb. 20, 6:45 – 8:45 p.m. – How Does God Guide Us?
  • Saturday, February 25 – A Saturday Event – Who is the Holy Spirit – What Does The Holy Spirit Do?
  • Monday, March 6, 6:45 – 8:45 p.m. – How Can I Resist Evil?
  • Monday, March 13, 6:45 – 8:45 p.m. – Why and How Should I Tell Others?
  • Monday, March 20, 6:45 – 8:45 p.m. – Does God Heal Today?
  • Monday, March 27, 6:45 – 8:45 p.m. – What About The Church?

Contact the church if you have questions or are interested in joining this inspirational class – info@sanctuarychurch.org.

Contact: kmcalary12@gmail.com