Pastor Lorraine Foster


Email Pastor Lorraine

Sandy Brace

Praise and Worship Leader

Email Sandy
Profile Avatar Placeholder

Josh McClarren

Praise and Worship Leader

Email Josh
Joanna Kohlbus Headshot

Joanna Kohlbus

Administrative Assistant

Email Joanna
Sue Burrell Headshot

Sue Burrell

Director of Connections, Leadership Council Staff Liaison

Email Sue
Janis Zimmerman Headshot

Janis Zimmerman

Director of Youth and Children's Ministries

Email Janis
Jane Richards Nechin Headshot

Jane Richards Nechin

Director of Bell, Junior, Children's Choirs and Chancel Choir

Email Jane
Jim Smith Headshot

James Smith


Email James
Profile Avatar Placeholder

Kelly McClarren

Director of Nursery Care

Leadership Council

This lay-leader team consists of seven-twelve members plus the Lead Pastor, whose passion for faith growth is matched by a willingness to be held accountable for faith growth, and have a passion for carrying out the function of defining policies to enable the church to further its’ vision, with a focus on the future of the church through discipleship and mentoring.

Profile Avatar Placeholder

Robert Kohlbus


Profile Avatar Placeholder

Ken Spafford


Suren Pakhtigian Headshot

Suren Pakhtigian


Profile Avatar Placeholder

Donna Mastropietro


Profile Avatar Placeholder

Bill Pounds


Our Care Team & Trustees

  • Members of the Congregational Care Team

    Pastor Lorraine Foster, Sue Burrell, and Helen Roth.

  • Trustees

    The Trustees dutifully oversee the everyday care and maintenance of the church building and grounds.

    Members of the Trustee Team include Jacklyn Boutcher, Bob Miller, Robert Kohlbus, Carl Gravely, Rick Brutko,  and John Eckert.